OLIVE THINGS & DISTRESSED DENIM

IMG_0278

Hey there 🙂 I hope everyone had a great weekend! I know I did because I went shopping…again. Whenever I go shopping my go to style would definitely be something “comfy cute.”  I actually was able to complete this outfit with some pieces I picked up in New York last weekend that I couldn’t resist wearing.  I’ve had this camo t-shirt for a while but it seemed to go really well with this outfit.  I picked up the denim jacket in Florida this past winter and distressed it myself.  It was my first time distressing something, but I loved it because you know that no one else will have the same exact piece as you when you DIY. I am also obsessed with these leggings already because they are in one of my favorite colors, super comfortable, and have tie up detailing at the ankles. I may have to pick up some more of them in different colors soon 😉  I also purchased the all oatmeal colored Nike Air Presto’s while in New York.  They are probably my favorite pair of sneakers in my closet right now.  They go with just about everything, especially if you love wearing neutral colors! OUTFIT DETAILS can be found at the bottom of this post. Let me know what other types of content you would like to see on my blog!  Thanks for catching up with me and see you next time!

Peace & Blessings – Candace

image1

IMG_0238.JPG-1

IMG_0308

IMG_0300

OUTFIT DETAILS

JACKET: LEVI STRAUSS

CAMO SHIRT: URBAN OUTFITTERS

LEGGINGS: ZARA

SNEAKERS: KITH WOMEN

Leave a Reply

